Vicki's Picks

Celebration Bowl Sat, Dec 15 Earned 11 out of 11 pts
New Mexico Bowl Sat, Dec 15 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Cure Bowl Sat, Dec 15 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Las Vegas Bowl Sat, Dec 15 Earned 11 out of 11 pts
Camellia Bowl Sat, Dec 15 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
New Orleans Bowl Sat, Dec 15 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Boca Raton Bowl Tue, Dec 18 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Frisco Bowl Wed, Dec 19 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Gasparilla Bowl Thu, Dec 20 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Bahamas Bowl Fri, Dec 21 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Idaho Potato Bowl Fri, Dec 21 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Birmingham Bowl Sat, Dec 22 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Armed Forces Bowl Sat, Dec 22 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Dollar General Bowl Sat, Dec 22 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Hawai'i Bowl Sat, Dec 22 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
First Responder Bowl Wed, Dec 26 11 pts
Quick Lane Bowl Wed, Dec 26 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Cheez-It Bowl Wed, Dec 26 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Independence Bowl Thu, Dec 27 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Pinstripe Bowl Thu, Dec 27 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Texas Bowl Thu, Dec 27 Earned 0 out of 10 pts
Music City Bowl Fri, Dec 28 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Camping World Bowl Fri, Dec 28 Earned 0 out of 13 pts
Alamo Bowl Fri, Dec 28 Earned 13 out of 13 pts
Arizona Bowl Sat, Dec 29 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Peach Bowl Sat, Dec 29 Earned 0 out of 13 pts
Belk Bowl Sat, Dec 29 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Redbox Bowl Mon, Dec 31 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Military Bowl Mon, Dec 31 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Liberty Bowl Mon, Dec 31 Earned 0 out of 11 pts
Holiday Bowl Mon, Dec 31 Earned 0 out of 11 pts
Gator Bowl Mon, Dec 31 Earned 11 out of 11 pts
Sun Bowl Mon, Dec 31 Earned 10 out of 10 pts
Outback Bowl Tue, Jan 1 Earned 11 out of 11 pts
Citrus Bowl Tue, Jan 1 Earned 0 out of 13 pts
Fiesta Bowl Tue, Jan 1 Earned 0 out of 13 pts
Rose Bowl Tue, Jan 1 Earned 13 out of 13 pts
Sugar Bowl Tue, Jan 1 Earned 0 out of 13 pts
Orange Bowl Sat, Dec 29 Earned 14 out of 14 pts
Cotton Bowl Sat, Dec 29 Earned 14 out of 14 pts
National Championship Mon, Jan 7
-VS-
15 pts